Our Team

 
 
Group.jpg
 

 
Paula 2.jpg

Paula Bullard

Owner

Ted.jpg

Ted Bullard

Sales and Marketing

Ted@MagmaGranite.Rocks

 

Annette.jpg

Annette Gross

Regional Sales Manager

Annette@MagmaGranite.Rocks

Rebecca.jpg

Rebecca Pallesen

Lowe’s Account Manager

Purchasing & Receiving

Production Assistant

Rebecca@MagmaGranite.Rocks

Cassandra.jpg

Cassandra Wilson

Ocala Sales & Inside Sales Specialist

Cassandra@MagmaGranite.Rocks

Dee.jpg

Dee Wilder

Bookkeeper/ HUman Resources

D.Wilder@MagmaGranite.Rocks

Veronica.jpg

Veronica Grieve

Template Manager

Veronica@MagmaGranite.Rocks

Jason.jpg

Jason Schanz

Field Service Technician

Jason@MagmaGranite.Rocks