Our Team

 
 
Group.jpg
 

 
Paula 2.jpg

Paula Bullard

Owner

Ted.jpg

Ted Bullard

Sales

Ted@MagmaGranite.Rocks

 

Annette.jpg

Annette Gross

Regional Sales Manager

Annette@MagmaGranite.Rocks

Veronica.jpg

Veronica Grieve

Template Manager

Veronica@MagmaGranite.Rocks

Jason.jpg

Jason Schanz

Shop Manager

Jason@MagmaGranite.Rocks

Cassandra.jpg

Cassandra Wilson

Inside Sales Specialist

Cassandra@MagmaGranite.Rocks

Bambi.jpg

Bambi Pelkey

Office Manager

Bambi@MagmaGranite.Rocks

Rebecca.jpg

Rebecca Pallesen

Production Assistant

Rebecca@MagmaGranite.Rocks

Michelle.jpg

Michelle Calzado

Gainesville Assistant Manager

Michelle@MagmaGranite.Rocks 

Dee.jpg

Dee Wilder

Bookkeeper/ HUman Resources

D.Wilder@MagmaGranite.Rocks

Spencer.jpg

Spencer Hughes

Ocala Front Desk Coordinator

Spencer@MagmaGranite.Rocks